Order your 1oz Tiger from 13th Sep. 2021 with us (until stocks last)
The third instalment of the Australian Lunar Series III is marked by the release of super b precious metal bullion coins featuring original artistry celebrating the Year of the Tiger in 2022.
The classic Australian Kangaroo, Kookaburra and Koala Series have been revitalised, featuring beautiful new reverse images of iconic Australian fauna.
Struck from 99.99% pure gold, 99.99% pure silver and 99.95% pure platinum, the Australian Bullion Coin Program is meticulously crafted by The Perth Mint, Australia’s global leader in precious metals.


The new coins will be released over five months in the following order:

2022 Year of the Tiger Gold Bullion Coin Series – 13 September 2021

2022 Year of the Tiger Silver Bullion Coin Series – 13 September 2021

2021 Year of the Tiger Platinum Bullion Coin Series – 13 September 2021

2022 Australian Kookaburra Silver Bullion Coin Series  – 11 October 2021 

2022 Australian Kangaroo Gold Bullion Coin Series   – 15 November 2021

2022 Australian Kangaroo 1oz Silver Bullion Coin   – 15 November 2021 

2022 Australian Kangaroo 1oz Platinum Bullion Coin   – 15 November 2021 

2022 Australian Koala Silver Bullion Coin Series  – 10 January 2022 


Keep informed of live spot prices, news and specials.